Executive Board

President

Buddy Smith

bsmith@cityofnewiberia.com

337-369-2370

Executive Vice President

Eric Bacon

ericb229@gmail.com

2nd Vice President 

Jerome Duet
jmduet@stgeorgefire.com

225-454-6567

Secretary

Devin O'Brien

devin.obrien@atf.gov

Treasurer

Casandra Jones

cjones@figfire.net

(985) 871-1459

Northern VP

Charlie Simmons
csimmons@westmonroe.la.gov 
(318) 366-5461

Southern VP

 Bryce Peck

bpeckfire@gmail.com 

(985) 966-0723

Term Expiring 2019
Keith Reed-1 year term

ktreed73@gmail.com

337-201-0311

Todd Rivere -1st Full Term

rivere_tm@jpso.com

Term Expiring 2021

Jay Holcombe

jay_holcombe@stfd13.org

(985) 246-8230


Kristen de la Bretonne

Kristen.Delabretonne@la.gov

 

Term Expiring 2022
Sean Trimber - 1st Full Term

sean.trimber@atf.gov

504-841-7085

Kace Nielsen - 1st Full Term
nielsen_kt@hammond.org 

(985) 277-5854