Executive Board

President

Eric Bacon

ercb229@gmail.com

504-432-2182

Executive Vice President

Jerome Duet

jduet@figfire.net

225-614-3911

2nd Vice President 

Robert Schaal

rjschaal@gcfireinvestigation.com

504-329-0438

Secretary

Devin O'Brien

devin.obrien@atf.gov

Treasurer

Casandra Jones

cjones@figfire.net

(985) 871-1459

Northern VP

Open

Southern VP

Keith Reed

ktreed73@gmail.com

337-201-0311

Term Expiring 2020

Lewis Frost 1 year term

lewis.frost@la.gov

Todd Rivere -1st Full Term

rivere_tm@jpso.com

Term Expiring 2021

Jay Holcombe

jay_holcombe@stfd13.org

(985) 246-8230

Sean Trimber - 1st Full Term

sean.trimber@atf.gov

504-841-7085


Term Expiring 2022

Nathaniel Drumm

ndrumm@brla.gov

Kace Nielsen - 1st Full Term
nielsen_kt@hammond.org 

(985) 277-5854